Alaska Tour & Travel ~ www.AlaskaTravel.com
AlaskaTravel.com Home Alaska Travel Destinations Alaska Vacation Packages Alaska Hotels Alaska Day Tours Alaska Transportation Alaska Cruises Reservations
      Find us on Facebook! find us

Pikes Waterfront Lodge Fairbanks

Pikes Waterfront Lodge Fairbanks

Pikes Waterfront Lodge is located in Fairbanks at 1850 Hoselton Drive, just off of Airport Way. The property is located on the Chena River, just minutes from Fairbanks International Airport and is only fifteen minutes from downtown and the Alaska Railroad station. The hotel offers complimentary transportation to the airport and the Alaska Railroad depot. The 180 room property has a full service restaurant (summer only) and other onsite features such as a steam room, exercise center, and property wide Wi-Fi. Pikes also has its own hydroponics green house program. Guest rooms feature two queen beds, Aveda bath products, flat-screen televisions with cable, refrigerator and coffee makers. Check-in time is 3:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.

Check out the weekend peak season rates, $122 off per room!

Amenities

Microwave and refrigerator, flat-screen television with free cable, free wireless Internet, private bathroom, Aveda aromatherapy bath amenities, hair dryer, magnifying mirror, iron and ironing board, telephone, clock with alarm, coffee/tea maker, individual controls for heating and air conditioning.

Reservations

You can click on the button below or the following link to add Pikes Waterfront Lodge Fairbanks to your My Alaska trip planner where you can request a reservation or continue to browse for additional services. For reservations or additional information you can also call 800-208-0200 or contact us online.

Request a Quote

Rates and Operating Dates

Operating Dates Single Double Triple Quad
5/01/15 (Fri) to 5/08/15 (Fri)$115.00$115.00$115.00$115.00
5/09/15 (Sat) to 5/09/15 (Sat)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
5/10/15 (Sun) to 5/14/15 (Thu)$145.00$145.00$145.00$145.00
5/15/15 (Fri) to 5/16/15 (Sat)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
5/17/15 (Sun) to 5/21/15 (Thu)$145.00$145.00$145.00$145.00
5/22/15 (Fri) to 5/23/15 (Sat)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
5/24/15 (Sun) to 5/28/15 (Thu)$247.00$247.00$247.00$247.00
5/29/15 (Fri) to 5/30/15 (Sat)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
5/31/15 (Sun) to 6/04/15 (Thu)$247.00$247.00$247.00$247.00
6/05/15 (Fri) to 6/06/15 (Sat)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
6/07/15 (Sun) to 6/11/15 (Thu)$247.00$247.00$247.00$247.00
6/12/15 (Fri) to 6/13/15 (Sat)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
6/14/15 (Sun) to 6/18/15 (Thu)$247.00$247.00$247.00$247.00
6/19/15 (Fri) to 6/20/15 (Sat)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
6/21/15 (Sun) to 6/25/15 (Thu)$247.00$247.00$247.00$247.00
6/26/15 (Fri) to 6/27/15 (Sat)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
6/28/15 (Sun) to 7/02/15 (Thu)$247.00$247.00$247.00$247.00
7/03/15 (Fri) to 7/04/15 (Sat)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
7/05/15 (Sun) to 7/09/15 (Thu)$247.00$247.00$247.00$247.00
7/10/15 (Fri) to 7/11/15 (Sat)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
7/12/15 (Sun) to 7/16/15 (Thu)$247.00$247.00$247.00$247.00
7/17/15 (Fri) to 7/18/15 (Sat)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
7/19/15 (Sun) to 7/23/15 (Thu)$247.00$247.00$247.00$247.00
7/24/15 (Fri) to 7/25/15 (Sat)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
7/26/15 (Sun) to 7/30/15 (Thu)$247.00$247.00$247.00$247.00
7/31/15 (Fri) to 8/01/15 (Sat)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
8/02/15 (Sun) to 8/06/15 (Thu)$247.00$247.00$247.00$247.00
8/07/15 (Fri) to 8/08/15 (Sat)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
8/09/15 (Sun) to 8/13/15 (Thu)$247.00$247.00$247.00$247.00
8/14/15 (Fri) to 8/15/15 (Sat)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
8/16/15 (Sun) to 8/20/15 (Thu)$247.00$247.00$247.00$247.00
8/21/15 (Fri) to 8/22/15 (Sat)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
8/23/15 (Sun) to 8/27/15 (Thu)$247.00$247.00$247.00$247.00
8/28/15 (Fri) to 8/29/15 (Sat)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
8/30/15 (Sun) to 9/03/15 (Thu)$247.00$247.00$247.00$247.00
9/04/15 (Fri) to 9/05/15 (Sat)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
9/06/15 (Sun) to 9/07/15 (Mon)$247.00$247.00$247.00$247.00
9/08/15 (Tue) to 9/10/15 (Thu)$145.00$145.00$145.00$145.00
9/11/15 (Fri) to 9/12/15 (Sat)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
9/13/15 (Sun) to 9/17/15 (Thu)$145.00$145.00$145.00$145.00
9/18/15 (Fri) to 9/18/15 (Fri)$125.00$125.00$125.00$125.00
9/19/15 (Sat) to 9/30/15 (Wed)$115.00$115.00$115.00$115.00
Rates do not include taxes or fees and are subject to change without notice.

Availability

Below is our availability for this service (green = available, red = sold out, yellow = check with us). We update this once a day and it is subject to change without notice. Don't worry if your desired date is sold out, submit a request and we will work hard to get more space or find a suitable alternative. You can also check the Fairbanks Hotels page for more options.

May 2015
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 
June 2015
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
             
 
July 2015
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4 5
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
 
August 2015
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 
September 2015
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
             

 

More Photos: photo album, slide show

More Information

Be sure to check out the green side bar to your right for additional related links and relevant items for Pikes Waterfront Lodge Fairbanks from our blog, video and photo gallery. Give us a call at 800-208-0200 or contact online if you have any questions.

Payment and Cancellation Policy

A deposit equal to 30% of services reserved is due at the time of booking, with the balance due 45 days prior to your first day of travel. The following change and cancellation fees apply. Between 45 to 31 days prior to your first day of travel a 10% cancel/change fee will apply. Between 30 to 15 days prior to your first day of travel a 50% cancel/change fee will apply. Within 14 days of travel, your package is non-refundable and non-changeable. Because we cannot make exceptions to our cancellation or change policies for any reason, including family and medical emergencies, we STRONGLY encourage you to purchase travel insurance.

spacer
spacer

Featured Items

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer