Alaska Tour & Travel ~ www.AlaskaTravel.com
AlaskaTravel.com Home Alaska Travel Destinations Alaska Vacation Packages Alaska Hotels Alaska Day Tours Alaska Transportation Alaska Cruises Reservations

Kenai Princess Lodge

Kenai Princess Lodge

Located in the heart of the Kenai Peninsula, two hours south of Anchorage and less than an hour from Seward, the Kenai Princess Lodge is a world apart. Overlooking the turquoise Kenai River in Cooper Landing, the Lodge offers the serenity of a wilderness retreat and the thrill of Alaskan adventure. Alaskan residents refer to the Kenai Peninsula as Alaska's Playground, and with good reason. During the day, enjoy fishing, river rafting, and hiking. In the evening, return to the comfort of a crackling fire, warm up in one of the outdoor hot tubs or feast on local delicacies, all special features of the Kenai Princess Wilderness Lodge. Each of the bungalow-style rooms at Kenai Princess Wilderness Lodge has been designed for the utmost in comfort, relaxation and romance. Vaulted ceilings made of naturally finished wood, cozy sitting areas with wood-burning stoves and private porches help make any occasion memorable. Indulge in a soothing soak and enjoy the serenity of this special part of Alaska from one of the indoor or outdoor hot tubs. The main lodge is as inviting as the guest rooms. The lobby has vaulted ceilings and a fireplace surrounded by chairs for relaxing and visiting with friends. Just beyond the lobby is an expansive deck, optimal for viewing the Kenai River valley and nearby mountains. Enjoy spirits, appetizers and casual fare outdoors or inside at Rafter's Lounge. Continue to the Eagle's Crest Restaurant where the magnificent views, stone fireplace and tempting cuisine make dining an unforgettable event.

Amenities

Two double beds, full private bath, hair dryers, coffee makers, satellite TV, telephone, sitting area, wood stove, porch, full-service restaurant, cafe, lounge, tour desk, guest laundry, internet cafe, gift shop, hot tubs, exercise facility, nature trail, meeting facilities.

Reservations

You can click on the button below or the following link to add Kenai Princess Lodge to your My Alaska trip planner where you can request a reservation or continue to browse for additional services. For reservations or additional information you can also call 800-208-0200 or contact us online.

Request a Quote

Rates and Operating Dates

Operating Dates Single Double Triple Quad
5/15/17 (Mon) to 5/16/17 (Tue)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
5/17/17 (Wed) to 5/17/17 (Wed)$129.00$129.00$149.00$169.00
5/18/17 (Thu) to 5/18/17 (Thu)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
5/19/17 (Fri) to 5/19/17 (Fri)$129.00$129.00$149.00$169.00
5/20/17 (Sat) to 5/21/17 (Sun)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
5/22/17 (Mon) to 5/24/17 (Wed)$129.00$129.00$149.00$169.00
5/25/17 (Thu) to 5/25/17 (Thu)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
5/26/17 (Fri) to 5/30/17 (Tue)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
5/31/17 (Wed) to 5/31/17 (Wed)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
6/01/17 (Thu) to 6/01/17 (Thu)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
6/02/17 (Fri) to 6/02/17 (Fri)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
6/03/17 (Sat) to 6/04/17 (Sun)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
6/05/17 (Mon) to 6/07/17 (Wed)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
6/08/17 (Thu) to 6/13/17 (Tue)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
6/14/17 (Wed) to 6/14/17 (Wed)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
6/15/17 (Thu) to 6/15/17 (Thu)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
6/16/17 (Fri) to 6/16/17 (Fri)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
6/17/17 (Sat) to 6/18/17 (Sun)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
6/19/17 (Mon) to 6/21/17 (Wed)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
6/22/17 (Thu) to 6/23/17 (Fri)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
6/24/17 (Sat) to 6/25/17 (Sun)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
6/26/17 (Mon) to 6/27/17 (Tue)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
6/28/17 (Wed) to 6/28/17 (Wed)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
6/29/17 (Thu) to 6/29/17 (Thu)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
6/30/17 (Fri) to 6/30/17 (Fri)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
7/01/17 (Sat) to 7/02/17 (Sun)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
7/03/17 (Mon) to 7/05/17 (Wed)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
7/06/17 (Thu) to 7/11/17 (Tue)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
7/12/17 (Wed) to 7/12/17 (Wed)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
7/13/17 (Thu) to 7/13/17 (Thu)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
7/14/17 (Fri) to 7/14/17 (Fri)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
7/15/17 (Sat) to 7/16/17 (Sun)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
7/17/17 (Mon) to 7/19/17 (Wed)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
7/20/17 (Thu) to 7/25/17 (Tue)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
7/26/17 (Wed) to 7/26/17 (Wed)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
7/27/17 (Thu) to 7/27/17 (Thu)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
7/28/17 (Fri) to 7/28/17 (Fri)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
7/29/17 (Sat) to 7/30/17 (Sun)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
7/31/17 (Mon) to 8/02/17 (Wed)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
8/03/17 (Thu) to 8/08/17 (Tue)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
8/09/17 (Wed) to 8/09/17 (Wed)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
8/10/17 (Thu) to 8/10/17 (Thu)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
8/11/17 (Fri) to 8/11/17 (Fri)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
8/12/17 (Sat) to 8/13/17 (Sun)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
8/14/17 (Mon) to 8/16/17 (Wed)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
8/17/17 (Thu) to 8/22/17 (Tue)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
8/23/17 (Wed) to 8/23/17 (Wed)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
8/24/17 (Thu) to 8/24/17 (Thu)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
8/25/17 (Fri) to 8/25/17 (Fri)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
8/26/17 (Sat) to 8/27/17 (Sun)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
8/28/17 (Mon) to 8/30/17 (Wed)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
8/31/17 (Thu) to 9/05/17 (Tue)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
9/06/17 (Wed) to 9/06/17 (Wed)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
9/07/17 (Thu) to 9/07/17 (Thu)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
9/08/17 (Fri) to 9/08/17 (Fri)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
9/09/17 (Sat) to 9/10/17 (Sun)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
9/11/17 (Mon) to 9/13/17 (Wed)$179.00$179.00$199.00$219.00
9/14/17 (Thu) to 9/15/17 (Fri)$229.00$229.00$249.00$269.00
Rates do not include taxes or fees and are subject to change without notice.

Availability

Below is our availability for this service (green = available, red = sold out, yellow = check with us). We update this once a day and it is subject to change without notice. Don't worry if your desired date is sold out, submit a request and we will work hard to get more space or find a suitable alternative. You can also check the Seward Hotels page for more options.

May 2017
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
 
June 2017
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
 
July 2017
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 
August 2017
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
             
 
September 2017
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
             

 

More Photos: photo album, slide show

More Information

Be sure to check out the green side bar to your right for additional related links and relevant items for Kenai Princess Lodge from our blog, video and photo gallery. Give us a call at 800-208-0200 or contact online if you have any questions.

Payment and Cancellation Policy

A deposit equal to 30% of services reserved is due at the time of booking, with the balance due 45 days prior to your first day of travel. The following change and cancellation fees apply. Between 45 to 31 days prior to your first day of travel a 10% cancel/change fee will apply. Between 30 to 15 days prior to your first day of travel a 50% cancel/change fee will apply. Within 14 days of travel, your package is non-refundable and non-changeable. Because we cannot make exceptions to our cancellation or change policies for any reason, including family and medical emergencies, we STRONGLY encourage you to purchase travel insurance.

spacer
spacer

Featured Items

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer